Month: September 2010

  • Don't Give Up

    Babe...
    I knew you can read this...
    Just don't give up okay???

    Not yet!!!
    You will become successful if you just believe in yourself or me for once...
    You can't just run away or stop if you encounter road-block...
    You will find a way to penetrate it or we will...
    As you know I will always be there for you...

    You asked me once why I never give up on us?
    Not just because I love you...
    But I'm also a person who don't quit that easily!!!
    I still love you, and I always will...

    We will find a way...
    I promise you, we will find a way...

  • 考驗...

    曾經有人跟我說過...
    人的一生會經歷無盡的考驗...
    那我想問...
    等待都算一種考驗嗎???

    有時侯一個人靜下來的時候...
    我在想...

    愛情真的有期限嗎?
    我們走得愈近...
    卻愈模糊...
    時時刻刻都在心裡說我愛你...
    我努力的愛惜你...
    為何結果還是這樣?

    分手至今...
    我假裝自己過得很好...
    其實我不快樂...
    我假裝自己很勇敢...
    其實我很懦弱...

    我回頭想一想...
    我和他都好像在玩大富翁一樣...
    機會跟命運...
    都有一半的機率...

    我曾經跟他說過...
    我會等你回來...
    等你回到我的生命裡...
    如果我們的人生是大富翁...
    不管有幾次機當可以重來...
    結果都應該是一樣的...
    就是:《我愛你》

    我希望他願意給我們的愛情...
    再一次機會...
    我曾經答應你...
    我會愛你一輩子...
    讓你幸福一輩子...
    而我曾經說過...
    我不會放棄...
    你的決定是你的...
    而我的決定就是一輩子都不會放棄...

    如果時間可以重來...
    我會大聲告訴你...
    我愛你   真的很愛你…